J.Puccinelli

Ring me Up

In fashion, Los Angeles on November 16, 2010 at 3:07 pm

I’m a firm believer in keeping it simple everywhere else then doing something quirky with your accessories. How awesome is this ring?? I think my girl over at The Delicious View should invest in this little diddy πŸ˜‰

This piece of hotness came from a store called Ananda in Venice Beach, CA. (no website otherwise you know I’d be linking like crazy). I was there last month for First Friday….during First Friday’s the streets of Abbot Kinney are lined with food trucks plus the galleries and boutiques stay open extra late – it’s pretty much amazing.

OMG this reminds me I have to share about a killer boutique on Abbot Kinney called Gossamer – dudeeeee talk about wanting everything in the store!! – Look for that post coming soon!

~j.ayers

Leave a Reply

